Blogia
EneryZaid

Macos streaming movie The Aeronauts 151

8.0/ 10stars

↡↡↡↡↡↡↡↡↡↡↡

WATCH STREAM

⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆

 

 

11091 Votes

In 1862, pioneering meteorologist James Glaisher (Eddie Redmayne) teams up with daredevil balloon pilot Amelia Rennes (Felicity Jones) to advance human knowledge of the weather and fly higher than anyone in history. While their voyage to the very edge of existence helps the unlikely pair find their place in the world, they face physical and emotional challenges in the thin air, as the ascent becomes a fight for survival

writed by Jack Thorne

Tom Harper

1 hour, 40minute

Countries USA, UK

 

I need this move in my life like yesterday. We've waited 30 years for this. Go Pete Maverick Mitchel. “Inspired by true events” meaning. 000000001% actually happened and the rest is completely made up bullshit. It's just a movie to me. When I want historical perspective I watch the History Channel.


It's the Kracken! They've released it! 🤣😂 In all seriousness, around the 2:13 mark, I think I saw suction from large tentacles. So the creature might be a giant deep sea squid or octopus. 🤷‍♂️.
This film is for dreamers and people unafraid to go for the stars and beyond :P.

 


AERONUTS.
0:08 we need a full version of this version of Bad boys. So badass.
For some reason they thought it would be a good idea to alter history and turn the actual aeronaut Henry Coxwell into a fictional woman character named Amelia Wren. Seems incredibly disrespectful to Henry's legacy to completely disregard him and turn him into a fake woman character just to fit a current social agenda. I guess this is what we have to look forward to from historical movies from now on.

Macos streaming movie The aéronautique. Macos streaming movie The aéronautique et de l'espace. Why are they both so cute 😭😭❤️❤️❤️. Macos streaming movie The aéronautiques. Wow what a boring if not visually stunning film, no character building no historical accuracy just put a woman in there to fit in with the times. There is just no meat there to keep you watching. Macos streaming movie The aeronautical. A trailer that didn't expose major plot points or show the whole damn movie. Nice. About Little White Lies Little White Lies was established in 2005 as a bi-monthly print magazine committed to championing great movies and the talented people who make them. Combining cutting-edge design, illustration and journalism, weve been described as being “at the vanguard of the independent publishing movement. ” Our reviews feature a unique tripartite ranking system that captures the different aspects of the movie-going experience. We believe in Truth & Movies. Editorial David Jenkins Adam Woodward Hannah Woodhead Design Laurène Boglio.

Yeah look. I'm not expecting more than I am number 4. but I'll go see it.

 

I watched this last night and I really enjoyed it but like I do a lot of times afterward I looked the actual history and discovered the fiction.
I don't understand why they had to replace Henry Coxwell with a fictitious woman, if you want to inspire young girls to do something great make movies about great women, history has plenty of those also. Billie Eilish: I am the auto tune Tom Cruise: I am the stunts and CGIs.

Can't wait for InFamous: the movie. Watched it because it was supposed to be about true events. Thought it was ok. When I looked up the lead Amelia Rennes, she is fictional! What an insult to the family of the man who lived through this. You want to make a star turn for Felicity go ahead and fictionalization all the characters.

Godzilla 2 didn't underwhelm the audience. Only the critics. It was super fun and kickass

Macos streaming movie The aeronautics.




 

0 comentarios